PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report Score | Coach Login | Tournament Brackets
CraigOlsonSports | LakesAreaSports | PheasantCountry | SportsCow | Vikingland
SportsCow.comFNB Osakis
Rogness Web Development
Minnewaska Area Lakers
2011-12 Tennis (G)
School Home >> Team Schedule | Team Roster | Team News
Change Minnewaska Area Parameters:
   
Printable View
Legend: -Story/News   -Game Notes   -Photos   -Broadcast   -Internet Radio
2011-12 SCHEDULE & RESULTS
DATE
TIME
TEAMS
LOCATION
INFO
Sat, Aug 20
9:00 AM
Park Rapids Area Invitational
Wadena-Deer Creek 165, Park Rapids Area 165, East Grand Forks 165, Fergus Falls 165, Minnewaska Area 165, Moorhead 165, Roseau 165, Thief River Falls 165
Park Rapids
Photos Available Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Thu, Aug 25
TBA
Glenwood
Mon, Aug 29
3:00 PM
Glenwood
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Aug 30
4:30 PM
New London-Spicer
Thu, Sep 1
TBA
Long Prairie
Thu, Sep 8
4:30 PM
Glenwood
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Sep 13
4:30 PM
Glenwood
Thu, Sep 15
4:30 PM
Glenwood
Sat, Sep 17
10:00 AM
Fergus Falls
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Sat, Sep 17
2:30 PM
Fergus Falls, MN
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Sep 20
4:30 PM
Melrose
Thu, Sep 22
4:30 PM
Glenwood
Mon, Sep 26
4:15 PM
Glenwood
Tue, Sep 27
4:15 PM
Glenwood
Thu, Sep 29
4:30 PM
Sauk Centre
Sat, Oct 1
9:00 PM
West Central Conference Tournament
Sauk Centre, Minnewaska Area, Melrose, New London-Spicer
Glenwood
Tue, Oct 4
4:00 PM
Glenwood
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Wed, Oct 12
12:30 PM
Section 6A Team Tournament
Minnewaska Area 165, Melrose 165
Sartell (Gold's Gym)
Game Notes or Scoring Summary

NHTSA
1998-2017 VikinglandSports.com - Powered by MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com