PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report a Score | Coach Login | Tournament Brackets
CraigOlsonSports | LakesAreaSports | PheasantCountry | SportsCow | Vikingland
SportsCow.comFNB Osakis
Rogness Web Development
Minnewaska Area Lakers
2011-12 Cross Country (B)
School Home >> Team Schedule | Team Roster | Team News
Change Minnewaska Area Parameters:
   
Printable View
Legend: -Story/News   -Game Notes   -Photos   -Broadcast   -Internet Radio
2011-12 SCHEDULE & RESULTS
DATE
TIME
TEAMS
LOCATION
INFO
Mon, Aug 29
5:30 PM
Morris (Pomme De Terre)
Thu, Sep 1
5:00 PM
Lac qui Parle Valley Invitational
Minnewaska Area, Lac qui Parle Valley/Dawson-Boyd
Appleton (Golf Course)
Thu, Sep 8
4:30 PM
Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa Invitational
Minnewaska Area, Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa
Brooten (Prairie View)
Mon, Sep 12
4:30 PM
Long Prairie
Thu, Sep 15
5:00 PM
New London-Spicer Invitational
Minnewaska Area, New London-Spicer, Sauk Centre
Spicer (Little Crow)
Sat, Sep 24
10:00 AM
Milaca (Stones Throw)
Tue, Sep 27
4:30 PM
Paynesville Area Invitational
Minnewaska Area, Paynesville Area
Paynesville (Koronis Hills)
Tue, Oct 4
4:00 PM
Sauk Centre
Mon, Oct 10
4:30 PM
Benson
Tue, Oct 18
4:00 PM
West Central Conference North Meet
Minnewaska Area, New London-Spicer
Spicer (Little Crow)

NHTSA
1998-2014 VikinglandSports.com - Powered by MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com